Main index

Hambleden

Turville Fingest Frieth Fawley Medmenham U.R.C.
Latest News
All our services are on Zoom for the foreseeable future - 9.30am, Wednesdays and Sundays.
The link is sent in advance. 
If you need assistance please contact Jenny Neagle
on 07769 599616 or hambledenvalleyoffice@gmail.com
During the week some of our churches will only be open for limited hours for private prayer,
please see each church's page for details.
 
Sun 21 Feb 09:30 Sunday Zoom with guest speaker
Jo Belshaw from the One Can Trust
Zoom
  19:00 Lent Course Zoom
Wed 24 Feb 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
  15:00 Lent Course Zoom
Sun 28 Feb 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
  19:00 Lent Course Zoom
  20.15 Compline Zoom
Wed 3 March 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
  15:00 Lent Course Zoom
Fri 5 March 19:30 Footprints Zoom
Sun 7 Mar 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
  19:00 Lent Course Zoom
Wed 10 Mar 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
  15:00 Lent Course Zoom
Sun 14 Mar 09:30 Sunday Zoom - Mothering Sunday Zoom
  19:00 Lent Course Zoom
Wed 17 Mar 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
  15:00 Lent Course Zoom
Sun 21 Mar 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
  19:00 Lent Course Zoom
Wed 24 Mar 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
  15:00 Lent Course Zoom
Sun 28 Mar 09:30 Sunday Zoom - Palm Sunday Zoom
  19:00 Lent Course Zoom
  20.15 Compline Zoom
Wed 31 Mar 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
  15:00 Lent Course Zoom

Looking Ahead

Fri 2 Apr   Good Friday  
Sun 4 Apr   Easter Sunday  

Sunday 21st February - Lent Course! We will be starting this year's Lent Course 'Come and See' from the Diocese of Oxford. This is an opportunity for everyone to have a look at the Christian faith - whether you are exploring the faith or can't remember life without it.
Please consider joining an online group during Lent. 
There will also be a daytime group starting Wednesday February 24th at 3:00 pm. 
 
Here is a link to a video from Bishop Steven: https://vimeo.com/502216171

 

click here to return to main index page