Main index

Hambleden

Turville Fingest Frieth Fawley Medmenham U.R.C.
Latest News
All our services are on Zoom for the foreseeable future - 9.30am, Wednesdays and Sundays,
with a few outdoor services
.
The link is sent in advance. 
If you need assistance please contact Jenny Neagle
on 07769 599616 or hambledenvalleyoffice@gmail.com
During the week some of our churches will only be open for limited hours for private prayer,
please see each church's page for details.
 
Sun 25 Apr 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
Wed 28 Apr 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
Sun 2 May 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
Wed 5 May 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
Sun 9 May 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
Wed 12 May 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
Sun 16 May 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
Wed 19 May 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
Sun 23 May 09:30 Holy Communion with Mice/Monkeys Turville
  11:00 Holy Communion Hambleden
  11:00 Family Service Frieth
  18:00 Evensong with Communion Fingest
Wed 26 May 09:30 Daily Prayer Zoom
Sun 30 May 09:30 Sunday Zoom Zoom
  11.00 Communion Medmenham
  15.00 Wild Church Frieth

 

click here to return to main index page